K2 University

 

“K2 is a key partner supporting the ambitious growth of my Salesforce practice. The team has helped me greatly to lay the technical foundation for new talent. The training offerings are flexible to my needs and are highly professional, which is proven by the high certification exam pass rate of my consultants.”

Markus Spillner, Manager of Competence Centre Salesforce, Adesso

Upcoming ADX211 Course

Dieser umfangreiche und praxisnahe Kurs richtet sich speziell an Administratoren, die ihre Fähigkeiten und Kenntnisse zur Anwendung von Salesforce bedeutend verbessern wollen, um dringenden Geschäftsanforderungen noch effektiver nachzukommen.

Upcoming Automation Anywhere Course in January

Mit diesem von Ausbildern geleiteten Kurs lernst du die Automation Anywhere Enterprise-Plattform kennen und erwirbst sämtliche Kompetenzen, die du für eine Karriere als zertifizierter RPA-Profi benötigst, um die Digital Workforce der nächsten Generation auszubilden.

*Exclusive offer: 20%  discount on courses booked before 31 January*

Offizielle Salesforce Kurse

Die K2 University ist der einzige offizielle Salesforce Schulungsanbieter in Deutschland, Österreich und der Schweiz. Wir bieten ein umfangreiches Programm an öffentlichen Salesforce Schulungen an verschiedenen Standorten an.

Offizielles Automation Anywhere Kurs

Automation Anywhere ist ein führender Anbieter von Robotic Process Automation (RPA), der Plattform, mit der Unternehmen eine erstklassig ausgebildete Digital Workforce aufbauen.

Die K2 University ist offizieller Partner von Automation Anywhere und bietet Schulungen für Organisationen und Einzelpersonen sowie Ausbilder für firmeninterne Kurse auf der ganzen Welt an.

Offizielles SAP-Training

Die K2 University ist Partner von SAP Education, um K2-Beratern die Möglichkeit zu bieten, sich Kompetenzen für im Bereich Cloud Computing anzueignen bzw. weiterzuentwickeln und sich über SAP Learning Hub zertifizieren zu lassen.

Referenzen

Lesen Sie hier, was Kursteilnehmer über K2 University sagen.

„Der Kurs über K2 University war für meine Vorbereitung und meinen erfolgreichen Abschluss der Salesforce Admin 201-Zertifizierung grundlegend.“

Rodrigo Lucas, CRM-Berater

Salesforce ADM201 Kurs

„Die Schulung war großartig – sehr umfassend und detailliert mit praktischen Übungen, um Gelerntes gezielt zu verfestigen. Der Kurs bereitet nicht nur auf Prüfungen vor, sondern bildet die Kursteilnehmer zu effektiven und pflichtbewussten Administratoren aus.“

Kristen Clay, Businessanalystin

Salesforce ADM201 Kurs

„Kosten sowie Vorteile sind hervorragend und die Qualität des Materials ist außerordentlich hoch. Ich verstehe HANA-Modelling sowie die Implementierung jetzt sehr gut, und das, obwohl ich vorher kein SAP-Berater war. Ich bin BO, BI ETL Entwickler.“

P. Rosales

BI ETL Entwickler

“K2 is a key partner supporting the ambitious growth of my Salesforce practice. The team has helped me greatly to lay the technical foundation for new talent. The training offerings are flexible to my needs and are highly professional, which is proven by the high certification exam pass rate of my consultants.”

Markus Spillner

Manager of Competence Centre Salesforce, Adesso

K2 University

The enterprise technology market is changing fast, it has never been more important to learn the latest skills and technologies and get the certifications employers demand. K2 University draws on more than 20 years of experience in the enterprise technology space to train future skills that increase employability.

Official Salesforce Courses

K2 University is the exclusive Salesforce Trailhead Academy Authorised Training Providers in Brazil, Japan, Germany, Austria and Switzerland. We offer a full public schedule of classroom Salesforce training courses in multiple locations.

Official Automation Anywhere Courses

Automation Anywhere is a leader in Robotic Process Automation (RPA), the platform on which organisations build world-class intelligent digital workforces.

K2 University is an official partner to Automation Anywhere providing training for organisations and individuals, as well as trainers for in-house courses across the world.

Official SAP Training

K2 University is partnered with SAP Education to offer K2 consultants opportunities to retrain for the cloud or upskill and get certified through SAP Learning Hub.

Testimonials

Read what people are saying about K2 University.

“K2’s course was fundamental to my preparation and success in the Salesforce Admin 201 Certification”

Rodrigo Lucas, CRM Consultant

Salesforce ADM201 Course

“The training course was fantastic – very thorough with detailed and spot-on hands-on exercises to reinforce the modules. The course goes far beyond just preparing for an exam, but to enable students to be very effective, best-practice-based administrators.”

Kristen Clay, Business Analyst

Salesforce ADM201 Course

“The cost and benefits are excellent and the material is really high quality. I now understand HANA Modelling and Implementation really well even though I wasn’t a SAP Consultant.  I am a BO, BI ETL developer.”

P. Rosales

BI ETL Developer